Greedy Girl

Greedy Girl

It has been a little over a week since I have seen Him. I’m never sure how long it will be between visits. He is busy. I have been left wanting in the past for more than a month. That is very, very hard and leaves me feeling lonely and craving Him badly. I told Him when we started this, that if He left me too long I would beg. His response, “Begging is good.” So, I beg…

I am not built to go so long without use. My life these days are difficult. I have a lot on my plate, mentally, emotionally, financially. After leaving my marriage last year, I am the one holding my family together and trying desperately to rebuild our life. It is tiring and painful most of the time.

I need this escape. I crave what He offers, domination, total submission and a complete giving over of self to His needs and desires. It is a chance to let go of everything and just be. He is strong and stable. I know I can trust Him to always be exactly who He is. He is dark and intense in a way that is not easily explained with words, but He is also smart, funny, considerate and kind. That blend is a drug for me. The yin and yang draws me in, fascinating me, a lure I cannot ignore. He enters my sphere and I want nothing more than to kneel before Him, to be everything He wants me to be. He understands my need to give over everything completely and embraces what it is I offer in return. He lifts me up and everything is right in the world for a few hours.

Beyond all of that, my body is truly built for hard use. I am not meant to be left so long unused. I crave Him. There is no substitute that satisfies.

“Master, I miss you. Am I going to see you any time soon?”

“Greedy girl.”

“Master, I am built to be used and it has been a week.”

“What are you doing Friday night?”

“I am doing whatever you want me to be doing.”

“Good girl.”

“If you are willing, I will get you a room. I will be there for business. I don’t know whether I will see you or for how long. You will arrive at 5 p.m. and stay there until 9 a.m. You will give me a key upon arrival. You will be naked and waiting. I want you to understand that you are there for my use and mine alone. You are mine, to do with as I will. You will not know when I will arrive. I will take what I want and leave. I won’t have much time for you, if any. I may not be able to break away at all. If that is the case, you will have a beautiful room at a lovely resort for the night. You may bring a friend if you like but understand that it will not change anything for you. When I come, your friend can either stay and watch or leave. Do you understand?”

“Yes Master. Master, if I have a friend come, do I need to be naked? Can I wear a robe or something?”

“No, I want you ready for me at a moment’s notice. I want you to realize, every minute that you are there, that I could come through that door and take you, that you are there for my pleasure, on my demand.”

I was thrilled. I really didn’t expect to see him so soon. I was being proactive, hoping to get Him thinking about finding some time for me in his busy schedule.

I thought about it. Could I bring a friend? Who of my friends would understand, much less appreciate, what was about to happen. He said He may not come at all…that I might spend the whole evening without ever seeing Him. I was pretty sure He would find a way to come see me. It would be hard to have such an inviting toy so close and not come touch it at least once. I thought for a minute and then smiled to myself.

“Master, I am bringing a friend. She understands the rules. She is like me, sub. She will stay and watch.”

“Are you sure you understand. Nothing will change for you. I will expect everything from you. Nothing will change because she is there.”

“Yes Master.”

The one thing I did not have to worry about for this adventure was what to wear. Nothing. I gathered my things into my overnight bag and headed out the door. I was filled with a nervous giddiness. Will He show up? What does He think about me bringing a friend? (I’m pretty sure he never actually thought I would bring one given my instructions for the night). I wondered how the night would develop?

I don’t really do jealousy. Either, it works or it doesn’t. If I am not what He wants then we are not a good fit. To be sure, I am not for everyone. My goal was and is, truly His satisfaction. I had no idea how this evening would go. I thought it likely that He would take advantage of the fact that He had two subs at His disposal (if my girlfriend wanted to participate), but I wasn’t sure. I truly enjoy the unfolding of an experience and have always been open to however it evolves. It would definitely be an interesting evening.

God, I hope He finds more time for me then just a middle of the night visit. It’s nice to stay in a beautiful hotel but it is Him I really want to see. The rest is just icing, tasty icing to be sure but still just icing.

I knew I was going to a very high-end resort, but I was not prepared for what that actually meant.

I drive up to the hotel and the first thing I think is, “Damn, why the hell didn’t I get my car washed before coming here?” As the valet opens my door, one of my shoes falls out of the car. I’m not even trying at this point. I am all too aware I am out of my element. I might as well just enjoy myself and embrace it. Laughing, I tell the valet I have no idea what I’m doing. The valet takes my keys and asks me something about my stay. I tell him, I’m here for one night. He puts me in the hands of another boy who walks me into the lobby to get checked in and then helps me to my suite, overlooking the ocean.

I send Him my room number and let Him know I am here.

“I will see you shortly.” He replies.

With only that response, I am nervous, anxious, very excited and I pace the room. I look around to see what I need to do before He arrives. I shut the curtains in the bedroom and lower the shade in the sitting room.

This room is beautiful. The hotel is beautiful. The view of the ocean from my balcony is gorgeous. I wait on the balcony. I know this will be the only time I will be able to be out here. Shortly I will be naked, kept and waiting, for His pleasure.

My brain is slowly settling into that space I reach within His care. The needs and cares of the outside world are slipping away as I become fully focused on this experience, on Him, on what He will want and need from me.

I’m nervous now. Where is He? I want this night to begin. I miss Him, His touch, the feel of Him surrounding me, His command of me.

The knock.

“Master, I have missed you.”, I tell him in quiet tones as I open the door.

His lips come down on mine. His fingers slide up the nape of my neck wrapping in my hair, pulling it taut. My knees go weak. My breath comes faster. Room forgotten, there is just Him now. He steps away from me to wander between the rooms and get a feel for the space. He sets down the pole He has brought, leaning it against a wall. I follow, trailing Him into the bedroom, waiting to see what He wants of me. He comes back to me, pulling me to Him, kissing me a little rougher this time. I am unsure and a little off balance with this first visit until He brings my hand down to His cock.

My body relaxes. This I know how to respond to. This I have been craving badly. The need to bend my knees to this man is a heavy pull inside me. I can feel His hardness through His jeans. I begin to unbutton them, wanting to feel His firmness against my skin, my lips. I slide down to the floor, as He watches me. Taking Him between my lips, running my tongue down His length, I am right where I belong, at His feet, in service to His needs. “Slowly.” He tells me. I am already slick with need as I have been since I got His message telling me I would see Him shortly. I slow my progress, sliding up and down the length of Him savoring the pleasure of feeling His silken hardness sliding in and out of my throat. I am lost already in my desire for Him, to please Him…

He pulls me up, pushing me down over the end of the bed. Pulling my dress up and my panties off, He pulls my legs up high and buries Himself inside me.

Oh god, I have been simmering for days. I groan. My whole body is coursing with the pleasure, the feel of Him deep within me. He begins to slide in and out. I am too ready. I am heading towards climax. “Master, I am going to cum.” I gasp, trying to pull the words out because I know I have to.

“No, you are not. Wait.” He commands in dark tones.

I moan as I try to hold myself together, knowing I must do as I’m told but, god, this man does things to me that make it very difficult to hold on.

He leans in to growl in my ear, “Do you know what you have done? Do you understand what is going to happen tonight? Do you understand? Your friend will change nothing?”

“Yes,” I gasp as He slides in and out.

“Yes.” It is the only word I can pull from my brain. He is intoxicating and I can barely think, so completely lost I am. He buries Himself deep and holds me there, watching me, lost in my need for Him, consumed with my desire, my body on fire. Every nerve ending alive with the feel of Him, the essence of Him holding me, wrapped around me, I think “Master please…” but I cannot pull the words from my brain. I am desperately holding myself on the edge as He works Himself within me.

Finally, He whispers, “Cum, but cum quickly.” With those words, I can do nothing else as He begins to pound into me with a force that sends me over the edge, as He spends Himself deep inside me.

As my senses being to return, He is already pulling his clothes back together. He watches me, eyes piercing into me. I am having trouble thinking. He does that to me, the force of Him making it hard to think.

I give Him the key. I have no use for it. I did not bother getting an extra one. I will be here all night. My girlfriend will pick up a key at the front desk when she gets here. It’s not like I can go for ice… My directives were very clear.

“What time will your friend be here?”

“Around 6 p.m.”

“I will be back later. You are free until 5 p.m. to relax. Then you must be ready for me.”

With that, He walks out the door. An hour… what am I going to do with myself for an hour? I already feel a little lost and at loose ends. As I look around the room, I realize He has left His walking stick behind.

I send Him a text: “Master, you left your walking stick.”

“That is not a walking stick.”

Oh my… I start to throb. This is going to be an interesting evening indeed.

I sit, watching the stick and watching the time. The stick calls my eyes back to it. I know what it is for. He likes to bind me, always in new and creative ways. By 5 p.m. my body is completely alive, I strip my clothing to sit and wait, a glass of wine in hand, my mind circling round and round with possibilities… that stick staring back at me, so benign, leaning against the wall.

My girlfriend arrives about 6 p.m. She is a sub like me (no switch in either one of us.) She comes in setting her belongings down and getting a look at this incredible suite we are in for the night. We are laughing and talking as she begins to open a bottle of wine. He comes in about 6:15 like a force of nature. The force of Him, brings me to my feet and to Him automatically. His hand immediately twines into my hair as He drags me across the room and forces me to my knees, turning around to dump his bag on the counter.

Within minutes I am cuffed, collared and bent over the back of the lounge chair with his hand prints fiery hot across my ass. With these actions, everything rights itself in my world. I crave this. He stops, running his hand over his handy work. I am not ready for Him to stop but none of this, once I entered His space has anything to do with my prerogative. He pulls me up and tells me to follow Him. Sitting me down on the couch, He sits next to me and turns to introduce Himself to my friend.

“You understand what is happening here?”

“Yes.”

“You understand that she wants this?”

“Yes.”

“You understand that I will do as I please? That you can stay or leave?”

“Yes.”

With that He gets up and leaves. We both laugh as we catch our breath.

We sit, laughing and drinking, talking about Him and other things. I am on edge. We have no idea when He’ll be back. I know He will be. I KNOW He will be back. He has left me on edge, just teasing me. We look around, take a few photos which I send to Him and we waited. We talk and drink. I am eating very little. A nervous energy runs through me, keenly conscious of the closed door. Through all of it, naked, cuffed and collared, I am hyper aware that I am here waiting for Him… the reason I am here, for His pleasure, at His bidding…

I have no idea how long we waited, maybe an hour or so. He comes through the door and all conversation dies. I immediately get up and go to Him. What else can I do? His presence calls me and everything else falls away. When He comes into my presence, there is only Him.

He smiles and puts down His bag. He looks at me “I am in the mood to bind you.” as the ropes fall out of the bag. My knees weaken as my heart begins to pound. The ropes slide around me, my hands bound behind my back, looped across my breast and shoulders holding arms in place as He pushes me to my knees. I want this man. I want Him to use me, to take everything from me. I want Him to take my body as He has taken my mind and leave me weak and worn.

I watch as He slowly undoes his belt, unzipping His pants to slide them to the ground. My mouth waters as I watch Him, waiting, kneeling before Him. He slides His shaft free and I lean in to worship, lips stretch to take Him in and swallow Him whole. My tongue tasting sweet flesh as I run it from tip to base along His hard length. My lips, pressed firmly, drawing him in as they run along the ridges of His flesh. I revel in this act, of pleasing Him. Responding to His desire fuels my own and leaves me dripping.

He pulls me up. I stumble, my brain not following His command quickly enough and hit the floor face first before finding my balance to rise and follow Him. “Move faster.” He commands.

“Yes Master.” I say, as I quicken my pace.

He pulls me to the bedroom to bend me over the bed. I am throbbing, sopping wet and desperately craving Him.

“Master please…” the words are in my head but I do not think they make it to my lips. I am mostly beyond speech…Desire, wanton lust, need, has taken hold of me, the compulsion to give this man anything and everything. He watches me squirm as He holds me in place, my face buried in the mattress.

Finally, He buries himself in me and begins to work me. My arms bound behind my back, my face pressed to the bed, ass and pussy exposed for His use. He drives into me. Through the haze of sensation I hear him telling my friend to look at me but I am pressed to the bed and lost in my own sensation and the feel of Him inside me. He holds me there. “Master, I am going to cum.”

“No you are not. You will not cum.”

Oh god… “Yes Master.” I think I say but I’m not sure if the words come out as more than a murmured whisper. I am too busy holding myself together as He has commanded. He growls in my ear that I am there to please Him, that He wants me on edge, that I will not have release. Those words in my ear are almost more then I can bear as they tilt me towards the edge. I am covered in a sheen of sweat and panting, my whole being responding to His touch as He holds me there in place buried deep inside me. I am begging “Oh god, please…please…” but I think the words are only in my head, unable to bring them to my lips or whisper any sound, or to pull anything coherent from my lips.

He pulls away, leaving me wet, dripping and desperate for His touch. “No.” I think, but do not speak the words. I do as I’m told. He wants me craven, aware every minute that I am here at His behest, for His wants and needs, a chosen toy, to be used as He sees fit. I am all those things and more at the moment. He pulls me up to kiss me and begins to unwind me from my bondage. He is going to leave me like this… waiting for Him.

The ropes come off, unwinding, freeing me to move again. I reach up to touch Him as He prepares to leave me, to go back to whatever it is He was doing. I bring His shoes and slowly redress Him, pulling my senses back together with this ritual.

He leaves the whiskey for us. We indulge as we wait, listening to music and talking about Him.

When He returns, it is late. I come out of the bathroom and my friend points and whispers “He’s here.” My heart begins to race as she points me towards the bedroom. I walk in to find Him emptying another bag on the counter.

I walk to Him and He kisses me deeply, leaving me breathless and unsteady on my feet. “I am not in a mood to be nice.” I begin to throb… He looks at me and I begin to unbutton his shirt.

As the buttons come loose, I run my hands along the roughness of His chest, enjoying the feel of His skin under my fingertips. I reach lower and slowly remove His pants coming to my knees to take Him in. Bringing my hands up along His rock hard legs and ass, I wrap my lips around His hard, hot shaft as His hands sink into my hair pulling taut.

Pulling Him all the way in, He holds me there, strong hands holding me in place until I gag, tears running from the corner of my eyes. I come up for air and take Him back in relaxing my throat to swallow Him whole again. I am already sopping as I come up for air, reveling in the feel of Him as I slide Him back down my throat and find my rhythm.

He pulls me up by my hair, leading me back into the main room.

“Stay put.”

He moves to turn the lounge chair around backwards. He looks at my friend and tells her to bring him a towel. She does, hitting her knees behind me. He takes the towel and lays it across the chair. He pulls me up onto the chair, head on the seat and my legs are locked above me, spread wide on the backrest. He reaches down to kiss me as He locks my hands behind my head.

He attaches the nipple clamps. The throb in my nipples drives straight to my core.
I am panting. He leans in to kiss me again. “Are you ready?” I know what is in store for me as He holds his hand over my lips to make sure I can breathe through my nose.

“You know what is coming don’t you?” He moves to stand behind the chair between my spread legs. I begin to squirm as my body responds, knowing what He has planned… forgotten is my friend kneeling to watch as He turns me into a pool of lust.

“You are going to make me scream.” I whisper.

He smiles as He watches me, bound, helpless, already on fire. “Your response is pavlovian now. You are ready to cum and I haven’t touched you.” I have lost my ability to think, my pelvis lifting in response to Him, to His words, to what He is planning. All that is left to me are His eyes, piercing my flesh, a physical response to Him taking everything and leaving nothing but need, my body alight, my flesh sending shivers of pleasure along every synapse. He sets the Hitachi to my flesh and I immediately start to cum, unstoppable. As it begins, the cloth is shoved into my mouth to keep me quiet. One orgasm after another rocketing through me and I begin to scream.

The flogger comes down across my flesh bringing pain that swiftly becomes pleasure as the two begin to merge. Again and again, sending white hot pain searing through my flesh as my core throbs in concert. The two blend and become one, pleasure and pain inseparable. I am built for this, I crave it… need it… want it…my body built to be used in this way. There is nothing but Him and the hot spike of desire flooding through my flesh and the unstoppable orgasms as much torture as pleasure. Time is gone, everything is gone. When it finally stops, I lay panting barely able to move, my body quivering with reaction, my limbs loose, my mind white light.

Senses buzzing, He begins to unbind me from the lounger. I am loose limbed and unsure if I can get up. He steadies me as I rise. His strength infuses me as He takes me to the bedroom, pushing me down across the bed and holding me there. I hazily hear Him call my friend in but that is all, I am still lost in Him and now I am throbbing again, wanting, knowing He is going to take me. He buries himself inside me, pressing me to the bed and holding me there. Slowly, working His length inside me, He’s pushing me towards another orgasm.

I thought I had nothing left in me but I am on fire again as He pushes his way into my depths. He slowly pulls out using my own juices to ease His way as He buries himself in my ass. Feeling the fullness of Him deep inside sends tendrils racing along my limbs and I begin to moan, rising up to meet His thrust. The thrusts come with more force and I am close to tipping over. As I feel Him explode inside me, it tips me over and I lose myself one last time.

Exhausted and completely spent, He pulls me onto the bed and curls me in His arms. My mind is hazy and the strength of His arms around me feels safe and right. We lay sated, as I find my way back to this world. As He gets up, I rise carefully still wobbly but stable. I watch as He gathers His things, pulling my thoughts together enough to get up and help. I am not quick but find His shoes as He dresses. Kneeling before Him, I pull socks and then shoes on knowing He is leaving.

“I will not have time to see you again.” He says as He gives me my room key back. “Enjoy your stay”

He kisses me one last time and walks out the door. I am left adrift for a minute. We gather ourselves, look at each other and begin to laugh with the joy of the evening so far removed from our everyday lives, fantasy made reality and with that we begin to prepare for bed.

Leave a comment